Analysts

Company Name Email Telephone
Arden Daniel Slater Daniel.slater@arden-partners.com 0044 (0)207 614 5947
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Fiona Maclean Fiona.maclean@baml.com 0044 (0)20 7995 6099
Canaccord Alex Brooks Alex.Brooks@canaccordgenuity.com 0044 (0)20 7523 8379
Citi Mukhtar Garadaghi
mukhtar.garadaghi@citi.com
0044 (0)20 7986 4417
Investec Thomas Rands thomas.rands@investec.co.uk 0044 (0)20 7597 5024
JP Morgan Cazenove Rahul Bhat
rahul.bhat@jpmorgan.com
0044 (0)20 7134 9059
Liberum Capital Andrew Whittock Andrew.Whittock@liberumcapital.com 0044 (0)20 3100 2073