Analysts

Company Name Email Telephone
Arden Daniel Slater Daniel.slater@arden-partners.com 0044 (0)207 614 5947 
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Fiona Maclean Fiona.maclean@baml.com 0044 (0)20 7995 6099
Citi Mukhtar Garadaghi
mukhtar.garadaghi@citi.com
0044 (0)20 7986 4417
HSBC Phil Lindsay
phillip.lindsay@hsbcib.com
0044 (0)20 7991 2577
Investec Neill Morton neill.morton@investec.co.uk 0044 (0)20 7597 5064
JP Morgan Cazenove Rahul Bhat
rahul.bhat@jpmorgan.com
0044 (0)20 7134 9059
Liberum Capital Andrew Whittock Andrew.Whittock@liberumcapital.com 0044 (0)20 3100 2073
Nomura Christyan Malek Christyan.Malek@nomura.com 0044 (0)20 7102 5120
Numis Kathryn Leonard
k.leonard@numis.com
0044 (0)20 7260 1217
Whitman Howard Paul Singer p.singer@whitman-howard.com 0044 (0)20 7087 4585