Investor Centre

Analysts

Company Name Email Company Website Telephone
Arden Daniel Slater Daniel.slater@arden-partners.com www.ardenpartners.co.uk 0044 (0)207 614 5947 
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Fiona Maclean www.bankofamerica.com 0044 (0)20 7995 6099
Citi Ryan Kauppila ryan.kauppila@citi.com www.citi.com 0044 (0)20 7986 4467
HSBC David Phillips david1.phillips@hsbcib.com www.hsbcnet.com 0044 (0)20 7991 2344
Investec Neill Morton neill.morton@investec.co.uk www.investec.co.uk 0044 (0)20 7597 5064
JP Morgan Cazenove Andrew Dobbing andrew.dobbing@jpmorgan.com www.jpmorgan.com 0044 (0)20 7588 2828
Liberum Capital Andrew Whittock Andrew.Whittock@liberumcapital.com www.liberumcapital.com 0044 (0)20 3100 2073
Nomura Christyan Malek Christyan.Malek@nomura.com www.nomura.com 0044 (0)20 7102 5120
Nomura Sanat Satyan Sanat.satyan@nomura.com  www.nomura.com  0044 (0) 207 102 7151
Oriel David Round david.round@orielsecurities.com www.orielsecurities.com 0044 (0)20 7710 7600
RBC Capital Markets Katherine Tonks katherine.tonks@rbccm.com www.rbccm.com 0044 (0)20 7029 0787
Whitman Howard Paul Singer p.singer@whitman-howard.com www.whitman-howard.com

0044 (0)20 7087 4585